Wholesaling Beginner

Hey guys, I’m not new to the idea of wholesaling but I’m new to putting a plan in action.

I’ve researched wholesaling for about 3 weeks fervently (spending about 3-5 hours a day) and have been compounding lots of information, but I’m stuck right now, let me explain.

I’m 20 years old and I work at a supermarket. I make barely enough money to cover the bills (some left over ± 150 at the end of the month) and live in a poor family. I’ve been raised poor and have this burning passionate desire to become rich to help all of those I love and to help those who have helped me achieve my goals. I want to prove to the world that a simple person like me can truly make it out there without the unnecessary debt of schooling. Long story short, I read RDPD and about 7 of the books in line and have determined Real Estate as my vehicle.

Sorry for rambling, I just don’t have many people to talk to about this.

So I have done lots of research on wholesaling and have successfully compounded a buyer list but my only problem is marketing! In my county (Westchester County) there plenty of “We Buy Houses” signs and ads in the papers so I feel like I wouldn’t be able to make even one deal out here. I just bought a bunch of business cards with the “We buy houses” slogan and have been contemplating bandit signs but I have NO CAR to drive around putting them up. I want to do direct mailing but I don’t know how to get started on that. I also want to wholesale out of state/county but how do I do that without actually going to that state/county (no car/no money for plane tickets)?

When it comes down to it, this is where I am:

1. No motivated sellers/marketing tools at present
  2. I have all the contracts needed (still need to have it looked over by a title agent ----can they do that?)
  3. I have a buyer list

I have the BURNING PASSION. I must succeed and I know I can! Please save me from paralysis analysis and give me some advice!