Arizona

Welcome. Thanks for joining us. Please click the “reply” button and share your information below.

Hi I am new to real estate investing, have been taking classes to learn it, and would like to start networking with other people in Arizona. My interests are wholesaling and fix & flip but open to other strategies!!

I am in Arizona as well, and looking for investors that want turn-key solutions that are low-risk, conservative and great cash-flowing properties. Please contact me if interested to see what we can do. Send me a private message and I can share more info with you. Thanks.

Looking to network, partner, and/or work with other Real Estate professionals in Arizona or elsewhere for that matter for mutually profitable opportunities

Hi,
I’m looking for wholesalers who have condos in the Phoenix area.

I am in Arizona and looking for investors and I have
Two great prospects since I am learning how to do some deals
but need some that has the contracts and training.
So, I have already founds some good leads.
It helps if you have skype or a phone call.

Please contact me if interested to see what we can do. Send me a private message and I can share more info with you. Thanks

I am looking to get started in buying - selling tax deeds possably in Texas but every one is saying to do your “Due Diligance” but no one goes into detail without charging you 3000.00 dollars. I am looking to find some one to sit down and talk with on the details be fore I jump un.[s][/s]

As a reminder: DO NOT change the title of any of the posts in this Forum!

Thanks!

Keith

I’m looking to buy non performing second mortgages in Tucson. :smile

I am looking for a mentor to help me on ‘subject to’ deals. I have some real estate experience, mostly as a landlord. Please PM me.

Thanks,

Alan

Hello everybody,