NEWB WHOLESALER HELP

Guys i need your help. I have all the info i need to start wholesaling,how to get buyers and how to start my campaign to get sellers no one knows about. I don’t have a website to capture my buyers leads. Any suggestion on a website or a place or a person that can help me with something easy to manage. My biggest ,i still have this fear,i am looking to send out at least 100-200 mails for sellers each month,i have a small budget,but i believe it takes one. Can anyone help me please,have anyone had fears before their first deal,my savings is running low,and i love the idea of wholesaling. Please help,and if i belive and follow the steps i know,how long before i close a deal. Thank you

Hey Franz, I’m not an expert, but I just closed my first deal in Dec. 09. I say go for it. The way I did it was to follow all the things I was supposed to do after listening to the courses and winged it the whole way. I found a seller, negotiated a good price, found a buyer for more and then I had no idea what to do. I found an honest Mentor in the area and agreed to split the deal with him if he could walk me through to closing. It was well worth the money and he was happy to help after I had done all the work. I’m sure he didn’t mind earning his Free Money, and his knowledge and know-how were priceless. Just do it and good luck. DAVE

Fear - False Evidence Appearing Real

Fear is Future thought. It is not now.

Try this, take a DEEP breath and let it out slowly. While letting it out look around you and mentally repeat to yourself what you see.

Do you see poverty? Do you see bankruptcy? Do you see homelessness?

You don’t, do you?

But when you think about your business you see all of these things.

Fear is the biggest killer of dreams in the world. As I write this I am sitting in a tree-house type structure in Phuket, Thailand.

Was there fear in getting business setup to be here? What do you think?

EVERYONE HAS FEAR.

You just have to push through it anyway.