Need help with double closing! New investor.......

Can somebody help me? I’m a newbie. I found a motivated seller that wants to sell me his property for $50,000. His house is worth $95,000. I already found a buyer that is willling to pay $90,000 for it. I want to do a double closing. How does that works? My other question is that what type of contracts do I give the motivated seller and the buyer? Do I use the purchase agreement contract with the buyer and seller???

My other question is with double closing, will the seller knows how much I am selling it for (profit)???

Will the buyer know that I purchase the property for $50,000??

Please help me…

Thanks

Call any Title Company. They can advise you on all of your questions. If they can’t or won’t move on in your phone book. When you find one that will help you, establish a relationship with them. They are invaluable people to know.

kyrei, keep us updated…I’d like to know how it went for you.

Kyrei,

Listen to realtor phil. Call a title agency that is willing to do a double closing. Just tell them that you are doing a double closing and that the seller and buyer must never meet. The title agency will make sure that all paperwork is handled and they will call the seller and buyer informing them of their respective closing dates and times. You just show up as instructed and COLLECT A CHECK! ;D

Eager 2 learn

Kyrei,
I posted this about 5 months ago to a similar question, so hopefully the moderators will allow this. It directly answers your questions. Hopefully not too late!