FICO SCORE IS SUPER LOW!!!!

Hi,

I’m new to this and I would like to get good advice from people who know. My score is 0, I’ve made mistakes when I was younger and a few more recent. Nothing major, just charge-offs. No Bankruptcy. Maybe totaling less than 5,000.00. I signed for someone close when at the emergency room one time (thinking It was nothing financially) and next thinfg I know I have a medical debt that is not even mine for over $14.000.00. This happened about three years ago, but it still is there. This would be my first home(property) purchase ever.

Anyway, I work in construction making cash (no proof of income). I have zero asetts. How can I buy with no money out of my pocket immediately? Because I work in construction I thought by flipping homes that would make some money, especially since I can do most of the repairs. Or if possible, buy a small apartment complex with a pos. cash flow.

The problem is, I’ve been calling hard money lenders to see if they can help and they say:

Q:How are you going to make your payments with no proof of income?

A:I say, If you can roll back the first four months, that would be enough time for it to sell.

A:If it is an apartment complex with renters there that can cover monthly payment.

Q:Do you have 10-40% Down?

A: No

Is it possible to get a HML on the 1st and another one on the 2nd to cover the down payment from the first or does that not work?

What type of deal do I need to do and/or say to the Private lender or HML for them to lend? I really would appreciate suggestions of ways to make this work with my situation?

Can anyone please advise me on what I can do to flip houses or buy apartment buildings or anything else that would allow me to make money and have someone help who only cares in the property as collateral (not a score) and with no proof of income requirements (maybe a stated doc?) ? What can I do? :help

Thank you,