any new york wholesalers willing to share story? will banks allow assignments?

im just becoming familiar with the whole concept. by reading, i thought i had grasped the basics, but now hear that banks will no longer allow assignments. javascript:replaceText(‘%20:banghead’,%20document.forms.postmodify.message);

how does one go about assignments with no credit?

thanks a ton!

hey how are you doing i am 20 years old and i have been studying wholesaling for like 3 months. I know about everything but i just over analyzed the whloe thing so it stopped me from making money. listen you dont need credit or lil to no money to assign a contract, assignments are a no risk kind of deals. but when your trying to assign a bank contract they dont allow you to do that but there is one way to do that.

If you have a LLC and when you wright up there contract you dont but your name, on the contract under buyer you put your LLC instead. make a long story short you are assigning your LLC and not your name so a bank will let you do that. so my advice have a couple LLC in your pocket when you have a great deal the bank has but wont let you assign it.

If im not 100% on point someone please correct but im sure its right though.

Good luck and go out there and make money :beer

“assignments are a no risk kind of deals. but when your trying to assign a bank contract they dont allow you to do that but there is one way to do that.”

im not sure i understand what a bank contract is in this context that makes them not allow that?

“if you have a LLC and when you wright up there contract you dont but your name, on the contract under buyer you put your LLC instead.”

they allow it under an LLC? i thought LLCs are used by people to protect personal assets from creditors, so im confused why banks allow it under LLC. im missing something.

btw, thanks a ton for you response